Father Christmas

Santa Claus is watching,
He sees everything you do,
I’d eat those peas and broccoli,
Right now if I was you,
And tidy up your toys please,
No complaining, he can hear,
He’ll drive on past the house you know,
And miss us out this year,
He really dislikes whingeing,
It’s his number one no go,
Don’t ask me how he does it,
I just know, because I know,
I might not get a present,
Fibbing may just count me out,
But then again it’s worth it,
If they’ll eat a Brussels sprout…

Leave a Reply

