Last Warning

This is your last warning,
If you don’t come now no sweets,
I mean it, no more chances,
If you don’t come now, no treats,
Are you sure that you’re not coming,
It’s the only chance you have,
When I say the last, I mean the last,
I’m counting, get here fast,
If I get to five, it’s over,
Come on that was four, one more,
Four and a half, I’m nearly done,
I’m opening the door,
You don’t look like you’re moving,
Right, that’s it your chance is gone,
OK, one more chance to come here now,
But hurry or it’s gone.

Leave a Reply

