Sharing

I don’t want to share my toys,
They’re mine, they’re mine, they’re mine,
I’m playing on the trampoline,
I need a bit more time,
That dumper truck’s my favourite,
I love that broken train,
I need that book, I want that bear,
I can’t live without my crane,
I didn’t snatch, I promise,
I just took it really fast,
If you make me share my robot,
I swear I just won’t last,
Take away that timer,
I can’t bear to let them go,
I just can’t share my favourite toys,
They’re mine, they’re mine you know.

Leave a Reply

